Члены правления

Chairman of the Board:
Andres Aruhein

Emajõe Veevärk AS
E-mail: andres.aruhein@evv.ee

Vice-Chairman of the Board:
Margus Proos

Kose Vesi OÜ
E-mail: margus@kosevesi.ee

Hans Liibek
Matsalu Veevärk AS
E-mail: hans@matsaluvv.ee
 
Andra Villers
Järve Biopuhastus OÜ
E-mail: andra.villers@idavesi.ee

Jaan Madis
Paide Vesi AS
E-mail: jaan@paidevesi.ee

Kadri Kralla 
Saku Maja AS
E-mail:kadri.kralla@sakumaja.ee

Aleksandr Timofejev
Tallinna Vesi AS
E-mail: aleksandr.timofejev@tvesi.ee

Kuldar Kipper
Põltsamaa Vesi OÜ
E-mail: kuldar@poltsamaavh.ee

Kristo Kivisaar
Põlva Vesi AS
E-mail: kristo.kivisaar@polvavesi.ee