Members of the Management Board

Hans Liibek
Chairman of the Board
Matsalu Veevärk AS
Tel: +372 503 7406
E-mail: hans@matsaluvv.ee
 
Andra Pärnamäe
Vice Chairman of the Board
Järve Biopuhastus OÜ
Tel: +372 505 7706
E-mail: andra@idavesi.ee

Leho Võrk
Member of the Board
Pärnu Vesi AS
Tel:+372 503 3696
E-mail: leho@pvesi.ee

Andres Aruhein
Member of the Board
Emajõe Veevärk AS
Tel:+372 508 8373
E-mail: andres.aruhein@emajoevv.ee

Urmas Suurpuu
Member of the Board
Iivakivi AS
Tel:+372 513 5306 
E-mail: urmas@iivakivi.ee

Jaan Madis
Member of the Board
Paide Vesi AS
Tel:+372 505 0206
E-mail: jaan@paidevesi.ee

Kadri Kralla 
Member of the Board
Saku Maja AS
Tel:+372 56 213 400
E-mail:kadri.kralla@sakumaja.ee

Aleksandr Timofejev
Member of the Board
Tallinna Vesi AS
Tel:+5373 6475
E-mail: aleksandr.timofejev@tvesi.ee