Juhatuse liikmed

28.03.2017.a üldkoosolekul  valitud juhatuse liikmed:

Hans Liibek
Juhatuse esimees

Matsalu Veevärk AS

Tel: 503 7406
E-post:hans@matsaluvv.ee

 

Andra Pärnamäe
Juhatuse aseesimees

Järve Biopuhastus OÜ

Tel: 505 7706
E-post:andra@idavesi.ee

 

Leho Võrk
Juhatuse liige

Pärnu Vesi AS

Tel: 503 3696
E-post: leho@pvesi.ee

 

Andres Aruhein
Juhatuse liige 

Emajõe Veevärk AS

Tel: 508 8373
E-post:andres@evv.ee

 

Kadri Kralla
Juhatuse liige

Saku Maja AS

Tel: 56 213 400
E-post: Kadri.Kralla@sakumaja.ee

 

Karin Kroon
Juhatuse liige 

Keskkonnaministeerium

Tel: 626 2865
E-post:Karin.Kroon@envir.ee

 

Jaan Madis
Juhatuse liige

Paide Vesi AS

Tel: 505 0206
E-post:jaan@paidevesi.ee

 

Urmas Suurpuu
Juhatuse liige

Iivakivi AS

Tel: 513 5306
E-post:urmas@iivakivi.ee

 

Aleksandr Timofejev
Juhatuse liige

Tallinna Vesi AS

Tel: 5373 6475
E-post: aleksandr.timofejev@tvesi.ee