Juhatuse liikmed

28.03.2017.a üldkoosolekul  valitud juhatuse liikmed:

Hans Liibek
Juhatuse esimees

Matsalu Veevärk AS

E-post:hans@matsaluvv.ee

 

Andra Pärnamäe
Juhatuse aseesimees

Järve Biopuhastus OÜ

E-post:andra@idavesi.ee

 

Leho Võrk
Juhatuse liige

Pärnu Vesi AS

E-post: leho@pvesi.ee

 

Andres Aruhein
Juhatuse liige 

Emajõe Veevärk AS

E-post:andres@evv.ee

 

Kadri Kralla
Juhatuse liige

Saku Maja AS

E-post: Kadri.Kralla@sakumaja.ee

 

Jaan Madis
Juhatuse liige

Paide Vesi AS

E-post:jaan@paidevesi.ee

 

Aleksandr Timofejev
Juhatuse liige

Tallinna Vesi AS

E-post: aleksandr.timofejev@tvesi.ee

 

28.03.2018.a üldkoosolekul  valitud juhatuse liige

Kuldar Kipper
Projektijuht

Põltsamaa Varahalduse OÜ

E-post: kuldar@poltsamaavh.ee