Juhatuse liikmed

Hans Liibek
Juhatuse esimees 
Matsalu Veevärk AS
Tel: 503 7406
E-post:

hans@matsaluvv.ee

 

Andra Pärnamäe
Juhatuse aseesimees

Järve Biopuhastus OÜ

Tel: 505 7706

E-post:

andra@idavesi.ee

Olev Elmik
Juhatuse liige

Põlva Vesi AS

Tel: 503 2509
E-post: olev@elmik.ee

 

Andres Aruhein
Juhatuse liige 

Emajõe Veevärk AS

Tel: 508 8373
E-post:

andres@evv.ee

 

Kadri Kralla

Juhatuse liige

Saku Maja AS

Tel: 56 213 400

E-post: 

Kadri.Kralla@sakumaja.ee

 

Harry Liiv
Juhatuse liige 

Keskkonnaministeerium

Tel: 626 2850

E-post:

harry.liiv@envir.ee

 

Jaan Madis

Juhatuse liige

Paide Vesi AS

Tel: 505 0206
E-post:

jaan@paidevesi.ee

 

Kuldar Kipper

Juhatuse liige

Põltsamaa Varahaldus OÜ

Tel: 505 9081

E-post:

kuldar.kipper@poltsamaa.ee 

 

Aleksandr Timofejev

Juhatuse liige

Tallinna Vesi AS

Tel:

E-post: 

aleksandr.timofejev@tvesi.ee