Juhatuse liikmed

29.09.2020.a üldkoosolekul valitud juhatuse liikmed:

Juhatuse esimees:
Andres Aruhein
Emajõe Veevärk AS
E-post:andres@evv.ee
Juhatuse aseesimees:
Margus Proos
Kose Vesi OÜ
E-post: margus@kosevesi.ee
Hans Liibek
Matsalu Veevärk AS
E-post:hans@matsaluvv.ee
Kadri Kralla
Saku Maja AS
E-post: Kadri.Kralla@sakumaja.ee
Jaan Madis
Paide Vesi AS
E-post:jaan@paidevesi.ee
Aleksandr Timofejev
Tallinna Vesi AS
E-post: aleksandr.timofejev@tvesi.ee
Kuldar Kipper
Põltsamaa Vesi OÜ
E-post: kuldar@poltsamaavh.ee
Andra Villers
Järve Biopuhastus OÜ
E-post:andra.villers@idavesi.ee
Kristo Kivisaar
Põlva Vesi AS
E-post: kristo.kivisaar@polvavesi.ee